In the cemetery there are various forms of gray, field stone and concrete tombstones with engraved inscriptions in Hebrew characters. The cemetery is overgrown with pine trees, the territory is fenced with a metal mesh fence, connected by reinforced concrete columns. It is not known exactly when the Jews settled in Veisiejai. 1748 a synagogue was built. It is probable that a Jewish cemetery was established at that time.
Information and photos from the website of the Department of Cultural Heritage under the Ministry of Culture www.kpd.lt; Register of Immovable Cultural Property www.kvr.kpd.lt, unique code of the object 20820